Various : The Record Shack Story (2x12", Comp)

Various - The Record Shack Story

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Released: 2001
Format : 2x12", Comp 12", Compilation
Label: SMAK Classics
Catalogue No: SMAK LP001
Style : Disco, Hi NRG

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+) 
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)



A1. Miquel Brown - So Many Men, So Little Time
A2. Evelyn Thomas - High Energy
A3. Earlene Bentley - I'm Living My Own Life
A4. Barbara Pennington - On A Crowded Street
A5. Barbara Pennington - Vertigo
B1. Laura Pallas - Ski-ing In The Snow
B2. Evelyn Thomas - Masquerade
B3. Miquel Brown - Close To Perfection
B4. The Philadelphia Flyers - Who's Gonna Have The Last Laugh?
B5. The Trammps - Feet Don't Fail Me Now
C1. Earlene Bentley - Caught In The Act
C2. Miquel Brown - He's A Saint, He's A Sinner
C3. Laura Pallas - Emergency
C4. Eastbound Expressway - Primitive Desire
C5. Seventh Avenue - I Hear Thunder
D1. Earlene Bentley - The Boy's Come To Town
D2. Barbara Pennington - Fan The Flame
D3. Eastbound Expressway - Frantic Love
D4. Seventh Avenue - Love's Gone Mad
D5. Barbara Pennington - All American Boy

Data provided by Discogs