Klaxons - Love Frequency

Klaxons - Love Frequency

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.


GENRE:  RockIndie rockPop musicNew raveAlternative rock

FORMAT: 2 x LP, Vinyl - Double LP set limited to 1000 copies

CAT No: 88843054321


The Mercury prize-winners' Klaxons return with an oddball collection of acid-fried electro-rock and dreamy rave that leads them back to the dance floor. Standout are 'Rhythm of Life' which is a full-throttle cosmic disco attack, prog monster 'Children of the Sun', produced by Tom Rowlands and the cover of Grace's house classic 'It's Not Over Yet'.


1. A New Reality
2. There Is No Other Time
3. Show Me A Miracle
4. Out Of The Dark
5. Children Of The Sun
6. Invisible Forces
7. Rhythm Of Life
8. Liquid Light
9. The Dreamers
10. Atom To Atom
11. Love Frequency