We offer Worldwide International Shipping

Coldplay - A Rush Of Blood To The Head

Coldplay - A Rush Of Blood To The Head

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


GENRE: Alternative, Indie

FORMAT: LP, Vinyl (180g), Gatefold Sleeve

CAT No: 88875195561

RELEASED BY: Parlophone

'A Rush of Blood to the Head' is the second studio album by Coldplay. Released on 26 August 2002 in the UK through the label Parlophone, the album was produced by the band and producer Ken Nelson.


1. Politik 
2. In My Place 
3. God Put A Smile Upon Your Face 
4. The Scientist 
5. Clocks 
6. Daylight 
7. Green Eyes 
8. Warning Sign 
9. A Whisper 
10. A Rush Of Blood To The Head 
11. Amsterdam