Suede  ‎– The Best Of Suede: Beautiful Ones. 1992-2018 (Clear Vinyl LP)

Suede ‎– The Best Of Suede: Beautiful Ones. 1992-2018 (Clear Vinyl LP)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

GENRE: Rock, Indie Rock, Brit Pop

FORMAT: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Clear


RELEASED BY: Demon Records

From their early singles and their 1993 Mercury Music Prize-winning debut album to their break-up in 2003, Suede were a fixture in the single and album charts, and in the music press too. They scored twenty hit singles and five hit albums (three of which debuted at # 1), and a double album of B-sides even charted at # 9.

The band reformed for a one-off charity concert in 2010 and decided to make it permanent – they have released three new studio albums since 2013.

Compiled by the band, this best of features the huge 90s hits like “The Drowners”, “Metal Mickey”, “Animal Nitrate”, “Stay Together”, “The Wild Ones”, Trash, “Filmstar”, “Beautiful Ones”, “Saturday Night”, “She’s In Fashion”, “Everything Will Flow” and “Can’t Get Enough”. The collection brings the story up to date with tracks from the three recent albums, including “Life Is Golden”, “It Starts And Ends With You” and “Outsiders”.


A1 The Drowners
A2 Metal Mickey
A3 Animal Nitrate
A4 So Young
A5 Stay Together
A6 We Are The Pigs
B1 The Wild Ones
B2 New Generation
B3 Trash
B4 Beautiful Ones
B5 Saturday Night
C1 Filmstar
C2 She’s In Fashion
C3 Everything Will Flow
C4 Can’t Get Enough
C5 Obsessions
D1 It Starts And Ends With You
D2 For The Strangers
D3 Outsiders
D4 The Invisibles
D5 Life Is Golden