Billie Holiday : Strange Fruit (Cass, Comp)

Billie Holiday - Strange Fruit

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Released: 1972
Format : Cass, Comp Compilation
Label: Atlantic
Catalogue No: ATL CS 1614
Style : Swing

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+) 
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)



A1. I'll Get By
A2. My Old Flame
A3. Embraceable You
A4. (Billie's Blues) I Love My Man
A5. I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues
A6. I Cover The Waterfront
A7. (I Got A Man Crazy For Me) He's Funny That Way
A8. Yesterdays
B1. Strange Fruit
B2. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
B3. I'm Yours
B4. Fine And Mellow
B5. Lover Come Back To Me
B6. I'll Be Seeing You
B7. As Time Goes By
B8. How Am I To Know

Data provided by Discogs