Aretha Franklin : The First Lady Of Soul (2xLP, Album, Comp, Gat)

Aretha Franklin - The First Lady Of Soul

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Released: 1985
Format : 2xLP, Album, Comp, Gat LP, Album
Label: Atlantic
Catalogue No: HM6
Style : Soul

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-) 
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)



A1. Respect
A2. Chain Of Fools
A3. Think
A4. Baby I Love You
A5. See Saw
A6. Share Your Love With Me
A7. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
A8. Something He Can Feel
B1. I Say A Little Prayer
B2. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
B3. I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You)
B4. Since You've Been Gone
B5. The House That Jack Built
B6. I Can't See Myself Leaving You
B7. Eleanor Rigby
B8. Bridge Over Troubled Water
C1. Spanish Harlem
C2. Until You Come Back To Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do)
C3. Call Me
C4. You're All I Need To Get By
C5. Rock Steady
C6. Dr. Feelgood
C7. Do Right Woman - Do Right Man
D1. Don't Play That Song
D2. Angel
D3. Spirit In The Dark
D4. Day Dreaming
D5. All The King's Horses
D6. I'm In Love
D7. Let It Be

Data provided by Discogs