We offer Worldwide International Shipping

Wilko Johnson ‎– Blow Your Mind (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Wilko Johnson ‎– Blow Your Mind (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Wilko's first album of new material in 30+ years! Recorded at Rockfield Studios, where famously Wilko and the Feelgoods parted company back in '77. Guests are Mick Talbot on keyboards and Steve Weston on harmonica, both of whom featured on the last record with Roger Daltrey. Produced by Dave Eringa who also produced Going Back Home (Manic Street Preachers, The Who). There are moments when you could be forgiven for thinking you're listening to exerts from a great lost Dr Feelgood album from their mid-70s peak. The tales of good love, bad love, uppers and downers are all there, yet there's an energy to them which surely comes from the man and his band being back from the brink, enjoying what they do best.


A1 Beauty
A2 Blow Your Mind
A3 Marijuana
A4 Tell Me One More Thing
A5 That's The Way I Love You
A6 Low Down
B1 Take It Easy
B2 I Love It The Way You Do
B3 It Don't Have To Give You The Blues
B4 Lament
B5 Say Goodbye
B6 Slamming