The Fratelli's - In Your Own Sweet Time

The Fratelli's - In Your Own Sweet Time

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.


GENRE: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock

FORMAT: LP, Vinyl 


RELEASED BY: Cooking Vinyl

After the success of their critically acclaimed top 20 album Eyes Wide, Tongue Tied, Scottish indie rock legends The Fratelli's return with their charming, playful and energetic new album In Your Own Sweet Time. They kick off the campaign with the foot-stomping indie disco anthem The Next Time We Wed, sure to become a new fan favourite in amongst a long list of esteemed songs. 


1. Stand Up Tragedy
2. Starcrossed Losers
3. Sugartown
4. Told You So
5. The Next Time We Wed
6. I’ve Been Blind
7. Laughing Gas
8. Advaita Shuffle
9. I Guess… I Suppose…
10. Indestructible
11. I Am That