The Buzzcocks - Live 1990 & 1992

The Buzzcocks - Live 1990 & 1992

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.


GENRE: Punk, New Wave, Post-Punk, Punk Pop

FORMAT: 2 x LP, Coloured 180g Vinyl


RELEASED BY: Demon Records

Re-forming in 1989 after a decade apart, the band from Manchester proved their music had the staying power to remain relevant long after the new wave had broken. Performing at a 1990 and 1992 gig that captures the band's energy and demonstrating that these punk pioneers still rock, highlights include 'Ever Fallen in Love (With Someone You Shouldn't've)', 'Fast Cars', 'Moving Away from the Pulsebeat', 'Autonomy' and 'What Do I Get?'


1 Nothing Left  
2 Moving Away From The Pulsebeat  
3 You Say You Don't Love Me  
4 E.S.P  
5 Walking Distance  
6 Why Can't I Touch It  
7 Everybody's Happy Nowadays  
8 Harmony In My Head  
9 Ever Fallen In Love (With Someone You Shouldn't've)  
10 I Believe  
1 Fast Cars  
2 Who'll Help Me To Forget?  
3 Last To Know  
4 Get On Your Own  
5 Why Compromise?  
6 Trash Away  
7 Noise Annoys  
8 Sixteen  
9 Autonomy  
10 Inside  
11 What Do I Get  
12 Orgasm Addict