Suede - Dog Man Star

Suede - Dog Man Star

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.


GENRE: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock, Brit-Pop

FORMAT: 2 x LP, 180g Vinyl


RELEASED BY: Demon Records

Dog Man Star is the second album by Suede, originally released in October 1994 on Nude Records. The album featured in many best-of lists throughout the 1990s and 2000s. Some critics would designate it as a masterpiece into the new century, although it was somewhat overlooked by many around the time of release, and in the years that followed.


  1. Introducing The Band
  2. We Are The Pigs
  3. Heroine
  4. The Wild Ones
  5. Daddy’s Speeding
  6. The Power
  7. New Generation
  8. This Hollywood Life
  9. The 2 Of Us
  10. Black Or Blue
  11. The Asphalt World
  12. Still Life