Seth Lakeman - The Somerset Sessions (RSD23)

Seth Lakeman - The Somerset Sessions (RSD23)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

FORMAT: LP, Clear White Vinyl, Limited to 750 copies

LABEL: Honour Oak


The Somerset Sessions Original, unreleased session recordings from Seth Lakeman featuring Ethan Johns, Jeremy Stacey, John Smith, Nick Pini and Alex Hart. Recorded in just 10 days in late 2020 at the Bert Jansch Studio in Frome.

Tracklist: Side 1

The Giant( Original Session)
When I'm Gone Hollow (Original Session)
Season Cycle Days Ago

Side 2

Underground (Original Session)
These Times Constantly (Original Session)
Open Road Go Your Own Way