Seaway ‎– Vacation

Seaway ‎– Vacation

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.


The third album from Canadian pop-punkers Seaway that follows up from 2015's Colour Blind. It's energetic with big hooks and melodies for fans of Real Friends, The Story So Far, New Found Glory and Knuckle Puck.

"Vacation is a step in a new direction for us," frontman Ryan Locke said in a statement. "While still holding onto familiar aspects of the band, we definitely explored new destinations for Seaway. It is the best music we've written thus far; the record we've been working towards for the last four years."


A1 Apartment
A2 Neurotic
A3 London
A4 Lula On The Beach
A5 Something Wonderful
A6 Curse Me Out
B1 Day Player
B2 Misery In You
B3 Scatter My Ashes Along The Coast, Or Don't
B4 Car Seat Magazine
B5 40 Over
B6 When I Hang Up