Metronomy - Small World Special Edition (RSD23)

Metronomy - Small World Special Edition (RSD23)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

FORMAT: LP, Black Vinyl, Limited to 800 copies

LABEL: Because Music


Metronomy’s last studio album "Small World" revisited : new version of each track with a guest . This 1 x Black LP will be the only physical edition and features an exclusive artwork.

A1. Life and Death - Metronomy x Porij
A2. Things will be fine - Metronomy x PPJ
A3. It’s good to be back - Metronomy x Panic Shack
A4. Loneliness on the run - Metronomy x Nadeem Din Gibisi & Tony Njoku

B1. Love Factory - Metronomy x Katy J Pearson
B2. I lost my mind - Metronomy x Jessica Winter
B3. Right on time - Metronomy x Haich Ber Na
B4. Hold me tonight - Metronomy x Bolis Pupul
B5. I have seen enough - Metronomy x Sebastien Tellier