We offer Worldwide International Shipping

Leonard Cohen ‎– Ten New Songs (Vinyl LP)

Leonard Cohen ‎– Ten New Songs (Vinyl LP)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

GENRE: Folk Rock, Ballad, Rock, Pop

FORMAT: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 gram

CAT No: 88985435371


Ten New Songs is Leonard Cohen's tenth studio album, released in 2001. It was co-written and produced by Sharon Robinson. It was produced in Cohen's and Robinson's home studios in Los Angeles. It was also his first album in nearly 10 years.


1 In My Secret Life 4:55  
2 A Thousand Kisses Deep 6:29  
3 That Don't Make It Junk 4:28  
4 Here It Is 4:18  
5 Love Itself 5:26  
6 By The Rivers Dark 5:20  
7 Alexandra Leaving 5:25  
8 You Have Loved Enough 5:41  
9 Boogie Street 6:04  
10 The Land Of Plenty 4:36