We offer Worldwide International Shipping

Joe Meek - The Emotional, Cosmic & Occult World Of Joe Meek (Vinyl LP)

Joe Meek - The Emotional, Cosmic & Occult World Of Joe Meek (Vinyl LP)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited Number Available

RELEASED: 26/03/2021

GENRE: Pop/Vocal/Experimental


CAT No: EJ009

RELEASED BY: Mississippi Records

A trip through the productions of pioneering genius Joe Meek. Here we have a mix of hits that have appeared on comps before and real out there obscurities. 

Designed to be highly listenable. Never a dull moment amongst these songs that cover subjects close to Joes’ heart such as Vampires, Love (and the lack of it), Death, Outer space, the Human soul, Buddy Holly, and more. Artists featured are The Blue Rondos, The Blue Men, Jason Eddie and the Centremen, The Sound Offs, The Moontrekkers, Johnny Leyton, The Cryin’ Shames, Mike Berry, The Outlaws, Chick Lewis, Glenda Collins and even Joe himself warbling out a tune. 


A1 The Blue Rondos – Little Baby

A2 The Cryin' Shames – Please Stay

A3 John Leyton – Johnny Remember Me

A4 The Outlaws (3) – Crazy Drums

A5 Chick Lewis – North Wind

A6 The Blue Men – Valley Of The Saroos

B1 Jason Eddie And The Centremen – Singing The Blues

B2 The Moontrekkers – Night Of The Vampire

B3 Mike Berry & The Outlaws (3) – Tribute To Buddy Holly

B4 The Sound Offs – The Angry Desert

B5 Glenda Collins – It's Hard To Believe It

B6 The Blue Men – The Bublight