Hot House - Don't Come To Stay (12")

Regular price £2.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Artist: Hot House

Title: Don't Come To Stay

Format : 12"
Genre : Funk / Soul
Style : Soul
Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+) 
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)



"HOT!HOUSE is Mark Pringle, Heather Small and Martin Colyer"

Release Details: 1986-11-00
Country: UK

A. Don't Come To Stay (Full Length Version)
B1. Me And You
B2. Don't Come To Stay (7" Edit Version)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout (PT41442 crossed thru) A1 D.B Tape One CHEZT1
Matrix / Runout (PT41442 crossed thru) B-1 D.B Tape One CHEZT1


Phonographic Copyright (p) Deconstruction Records Ltd.
Copyright (c) Deconstruction Records Ltd.
Mastered At Tape One

Data provided by Discogs