We offer Worldwide International Shipping

Green Day - American Idiot (Vinyl LP)

Green Day - American Idiot (Vinyl LP)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


GENRE: Rock, Punk, Pop Rock, Pop Punk

FORMAT: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress

CAT No: 9362-48777-1

RELEASED BY: Reprise Records

Released in 2004, American Idiot is the seventh studio album from the American punk rock band Green Day. A concept album dubbed a 'punk rock opera' by the band members, the album follows the story of Jesus of Suburbia, a lower-middle-class American adolescent anti-hero. The album expresses the disillusionment and dissent of a generation that came of age in a period shaped by tumultuous events such as the Iraq War.

American Idiot marked a career comeback for Green Day. It charted in 27 countries, peaked at number one in 19, and sold 16 million copies worldwide.

The album includes the singles 'American Idiot', 'Boulevard of Broken Dreams', 'Holiday', 'Wake Me Up When September Ends' and 'Jesus of Suburbia'.


  1. American Idiot
  2. Jesus of Suburbia, City of the Damned, I Don't Care, Dearly Beloved, Tales of Another Broken Home
  3. Jesus of Suburbia
  4. Holiday
  5. Boulevard of Broken Dreams
  6. Are We the Waiting?
  7. St. Jimmy
  8. Give Me Novacaine
  9. She's a Rebel
  10. Extraordinary Girl
  11. Letterbomb
  12. Wake Me Up When September Ends
  13. Homecoming: The Death of St. Jimmy/East 12th St/Nobody Likes You/Rock and Roll Girlfriend/We're Coming Home Again
  14. Homecoming
  15. Whatsername