We offer Worldwide International Shipping

Gorillaz - Plastic Beach (Vinyl LP)

Gorillaz - Plastic Beach (Vinyl LP)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


GENRE: Electronic, Hip Hop, Pop, Leftfield, Synth-pop

FORMAT: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress

CAT No: 5099962616614

RELEASED BY: Parlophone

Gorillaz release their third album Plastic Beach which features Mos Def, Lou Reed, Bobby Womack, De La Soul, Mark E Smith, Snoop Dogg, Kano, Bashy, Little Dragon and Gruff Rhys. Five years on from the release of Demon Days, Murdoc Niccals and co. are back. The band have taken up residence, recording on a secret floating island deep in the south pacific, a plastic beach hq, made up of the detritus, debris and washed up remnants of humanity. This plastic beach is the furthest point from any landmass on earth; the most deserted spot on the planet.


Disc 1
1. Orchestral Intro (Feat. sinfonia ViVA)
2. Welcome To The World of The Plastic Beach (Feat. Snoop Dogg and Hypnotic Brass Ensemble)
3. White Flag (Feat. Bashy, Kano and The National Orchestra For Arabic Music)
4. Rhinestone Eyes

Disc 2
1. Stylo (Album Version) [feat. Mos Def and Bobby Womack]
2. Superfast Jellyfish (feat. Gruff Rhys and De La Soul)
3. Empire Ants (feat. Little Dragon)
4. Glitter Freeze (Feat. Mark E Smith)

Disc 3
1. Some Kind of Nature (Feat. Lou Reed)
2. On Melancholy Hill
3. Broken
4. Sweepstakes (Feat. Mos Def and Hypnotic Brass Ensemble)

Disc 4
1. Plastic Beach (Feat. Mick Jones and Paul Simonon)
2. To Binge (Feat. Little Dragon)
3. Cloud of Unknowing (Feat. Bobby Womack and sinfonia ViVA)
4. Pirate Jet