We offer Worldwide International Shipping

Foo Fighters - Skin And Bone

Foo Fighters - Skin And Bone

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


GENRE: Rock, Acoustic

FORMAT: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 Gram

CAT No: 88697983281


'Skin and Bones' is a live acoustic album by Foo Fighters released on November 7, 2006. The 15-track set was recorded on August 29, 30 and 31, 2006 at the Pantages Theater in Los Angeles and spotlights an expanded eight-piece lineup featuring violinist / singer Petra Haden, former Germs / Nirvana / Foo Fighters guitarist Pat Smear, Wallflowers keyboardist Rami Jaffee, and percussionist Drew Hester.


  • 1.Razor
  • 2.Over and Out
  • 3.Walking After You
  • 4.Marigold
  • 5.My Hero
  • 6.Next Year
  • 7.Another Round
  • 8.Big Me
  • 9.Cold Day In The Sun
  • 10.Skin And Bones
  • 11.February Stars
  • 12.Times Like These
  • 13.Friend Of A Friend
  • 14.Best Of You
  • 15.Everlong