Bob Dylan ‎– Street-Legal

Bob Dylan ‎– Street-Legal

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

GENRE: Folk Rock

FORMAT: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

CAT No: 19075907301

RELEASED BY: Legacy, Sony

Eighteenth studio album by the American singer-songwriter, featuring the tracks 'Changing of the Guards', 'New Pony' and 'No Time to Think'.


A1 Changing Of The Guards 6:36
A2 New Pony 4:28
A3 No Time To Think 8:19
A4 Baby Stop Crying 5:17
B1 Is Your Love In Vain?
B2 Señor (Tales Of Yankee Power) 5:42
B3 True Love Tends To Forget 4:14
B4 We Better Talk This Over 4:04
B5 Where Are You Tonight? (Journey Through Dark Heat) 6:16