We offer Worldwide International Shipping

Blaenavon - That's Your Lot

Blaenavon - That's Your Lot

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


GENRE: Rock, Indie Rock

FORMAT: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Fold-Out Poster


RELEASED BY: Transgressive Records

Following a breakthrough 2016 which saw them sell out London’s Scala, fill tents at Glastonbury, Reading and Leeds and Latitude, ink a US deal with Canvasback / Atlantic and release a run of critically acclaimed singles, Blaenavon release their long awaited debut album, That’s Your Lot. Recorded with Grammy-winning producer Jim Abbiss (Arctic Monkeys, Adele, Bjork) the LP marks a certain milestone for the band - a sumptuous, thrilling and brave collection of songs written throughout their teenage years and now fully realised. Intensely personal, yet exploring the universal experiences of friendship, sadness, hope, love held and lost, and all the confusions of youth - a body of work to help define a generation. That’s Your Lot includes I Will Be The World, Let’s Pray and My Bark Is Your Bite - a more than impressive run of singles championed by the likes of Annie Mac, Zane Lowe, Huw Stephens, NME and Fader, whilst collectively racking up over 1,500,000 Spotify streams. The album will also feature explosive new single Orthodox Man, Blaenavon’s most immediate moment to date and already a firm fan favourite following a series of incredible live performances.


  • 1.Take Care
  • 2.Let's Pray
  • 3.Orthodox Man
  • 4.My Bark is Your Bite
  • 5.Lonely Side
  • 6.Let Me See What Happens Next
  • 7.Alice Come Home
  • 8.Ode To Joe
  • 9.I Will Be The World
  • 10.Prague '99
  • 11.Swans
  • 12.That's Your Lot