We offer Worldwide International Shipping

Anthrax - For All Kings

Anthrax - For All Kings

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


GENRE: Rock, Thrash, Heavy Metal

FORMAT: 2 × Vinyl, 1 x Single Sided, Etched

CAT No: NB 3567-1

RELEASED BY: Nuclear Blast

For All Kings is the eleventh studio album by American thrash metal band Anthrax, released on February 26, 2016. It is the band's first studio album to feature Jon Donais on lead guitar, replacing Rob Caggiano. The album artwork was designed by Alex Ross.


Disc 1
1. You Gotta Believe
2. Monster at the End
3. For All Kings
4. Breathing Lightning
5. Suzerain
6. Evil Twin
7. Blood Eagle Wins

Disc 2
1. Defend/avenge
2. All of Them Thieves
3. This Battle Chose Us
4. Zero Tolerance