Restarts : Actively Seeking Work 1996-1998 (CD, Comp, Dig)

Restarts - Actively Seeking Work 1996-1998 (CD, Comp, Dig)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Artist: Restarts
Title: Actively Seeking Work 1996-1998
Catalogue No: ACTIVE 9

Format : CD, Comp, Dig Compilation
Genre : Rock
Style : Punk
Release Details: 2003
Country: UK

Media Condition: Very Good (VG) 
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)



Comes in multi-panel digipak with 2 small posters.

An original and at the time unique CD cover package developed and designed by the Kieran of the Restarts, Jon Active and Cherry of Calverts the printers.

ACTIVE 9 catalog# printed on spine.

A compilation of all the first EPs and Split LPs of the Restarts.


1. Delirium Tremens
2. Frustration
3. Fuck The Lottery
4. New Way
5. No Confidence
6. Disconnected
7. Just Gets Worse
8. Mind Yer Own Business
9. Dysfunction
10. Boozin
11. Gang Mentality
12. Hate You
13. Victimization
14. Contempt
15. Exterminate
16. State Rape
17. Divide And Rule
18. Fare Evasion
19. The Ladder
20. Drunken Voices
21. Tinpot Hitler
22. Parasite Monarchy
23. Times Hard


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs