The Turtles ‎– The Turtles! Golden Hits (Gold Vinyl LP)

The Turtles ‎– The Turtles! Golden Hits (Gold Vinyl LP)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

GENRE: Psychedelic Rock, Classic Rock

FORMAT: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Remastered, Mono, 180 gram, Gold Vinyl


RELEASED BY: Demon Records

The Turtles’ first hits compilation from 1967 featuring the MONO mixes, remastered from the original tapes by Bill Inglot. Originally only reissued in the US in 2016, the album features the group’s first eight US chart hits, including the number 1 hit “Happy Together” (UK # 12) and the number 3 hit “She’d Rather be With Me” (UK # 4), along with a B-side and two contemporary recordings.


  1. You Baby
  2. So Goes Love
  3. She’d Rather Be With Me
  4. Is It Any Wonder?
  5. Let Me Be
  6. Grim Reaper Of Love
  7. It Ain’t Me Babe
  8. Can I Get To Know You Better?
  9. Happy Together
  10. Outside Chance
  11. You Know What I Mean