We offer Worldwide International Shipping

T. Rex ‎– Gold (Double Vinyl LP)

T. Rex ‎– Gold (Double Vinyl LP)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

GENRE: Rock, Glam

FORMAT: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, 180 gram


RELEASED BY: Demon Records

T.Rex Gold brings together the greatest Hits of Marc Bolan & T.Rex across 3 CDs with original artwork. 45 classic tracks including ‘Get It On’, Metal Guru’, ‘Hot Love’, ‘Children Of The Revolution’, ‘Ride A White Swan’, ‘Telegram Sam’, ’20th Century Boy’ and ‘Cosmic Dancer’.


A1 Tyrannosaurus Rex Debora
A2 Tyrannosaurus Rex One Inch Rock
A3 T. Rex Ride A White Swan
A4 T. Rex Cosmic Dancer
A5 T. Rex Life's A Gas
A6 T. Rex Hot Love
B1 T. Rex Get It On
B2 T. Rex Jeepster
B3 T. Rex Telegram Sam
B4 T. Rex Metal Guru
B5 T. Rex Children Of The Revolution
B6 T. Rex Solid Gold Easy Action
C1 T. Rex 20th Century Boy
C2 T. Rex The Groover
C3 T. Rex Truck On (Tyke)
C4 T. Rex Teenage Dream
C5 T. Rex Till Dawn
C6 T. Rex Light Of Love
D1 T. Rex New York City
D2 T. Rex Dreamy Lady
D3 T. Rex London Boys
D4 T. Rex I Love To Boogie
D5 T. Rex The Soul Of My Suit
D6 T. Rex Celebrate Summer