Neil Young - Hawks and Doves

Regular price €20,93

Shipping calculated at checkout.
Hawks & Doves is the tenth studio album by Canadian folk rock musician Neil Young, released in October 1980. It's two sides were recorded in different circumstances, side one being culled from sessions dating from approximately 1974 through 1977, and side two from sessions set in early 1980 specifically for the album. It is also one of Young's shortest albums, its running time just under half an hour.
A1 Little Wing
A2 The Old Homestead
A3 Lost In Space
A4 Captain Kennedy
B1 Stayin' Power
B2 Coastline
B3 Union Man
B4 Comin' Apart At Every Nail
B5 Hawks & Doves