Judas Priest ‎– Point Of Entry (Vinyl LP)

Judas Priest ‎– Point Of Entry (Vinyl LP)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

GENRE: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal

FORMAT: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 gram

CAT No:  88985390851

RELEASED BY: Columbia, Sony, Legacy

Point of Entry is the seventh studio album by English heavy metal band Judas Priest, released on 26 February 1981 by Columbia Records. Following the commercial success of their previous album British Steel (1980), the band pursued a more radio-friendly direction on Point of Entry. Following the conclusion of the British Steel Tour, the band began work on their next project. By this time, they had sufficient funds to fly all their equipment to the state-of-the-art Ibiza Studios in Spain. This gave Point of Entry a louder, stronger, more "live" sound than previous Judas Priest albums.


1 - Heading Out To The Highway 
2 - Don't Go 
3 - Hot Rockin' 
4 - Turning Circles 
5 - Desert Plains 
6 - Solar Angels 
7 - You Say Yes 
8 - All The Way
9 - Troubleshooter
10 - On The Run