Jimi Hendrix ‎– Rainbow Bridge (Original Motion Picture Sound Track) (Vinyl LP)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

GENRE: Rock, Stage & Screen, Soundtrack, Psychedelic Rock, Classic Rock

FORMAT: Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, 180 Gram

CAT No: 88843096421


Back when Rainbow Bridge was originally released, it was actually among the best of the posthumous Hendrix releases. Billed as "the original motion picture soundtrack" (it wasn't, really), it was a mix of excellent, finished studio tracks and a couple of live tracks. Despite this, it's understandable why it didn't appeared in the digital realm until 2014.


A1.  Dolly Dagger 04:44
A2.  Earth Blues 04:21
A3.  Pali Gap 05:08
A4.  Room Full Of Mirrors 03:21
A5.  Star Spangled Banner 04:12
B1.  Look Over Yonder 03:25
B2.  Hear My Train A Comin' 11:15
B3.  Hey Baby (New Rising Sun) 06:05