Coldcut ‎– What's That Noise? (Vinyl LP + DL)

Regular price €20,93

Shipping calculated at checkout.

GENRE: House, Breaks, Downtempo

FORMAT: Vinyl, LP, Album, 180 gram + Download Code

CAT No: 88985459671

RELEASED BY: Sony, Legacy, BMG, Ahead Of Our Time

What's That Noise? is the first album from Coldcut, released in 1989 and features guest appearances by: Lisa Stansfield, Mark E. Smith, Junior Reid, Queen Latifah and Yazz. The album was featured in the book 1001 Albums You Must Hear Before You Die.

LP - 180 Gram Black Vinyl with Download. 


A1 People Hold On
Featuring – Lisa Stansfield
A2 Fat (Party And Bullshit)
A3 (I'm) In Deep
Featuring – Mark E. Smith
A4 My Telephone
A5 Theme From "Reportage"
A6 Which Doctor?
B1 Stop This Crazy Thing
Featuring – Junior Reid
B2 No Connection
B3 Smoke 1
B4 Doctorin' The House (Say R Mix)
Featuring – Yazz
B5 What's That Noise?