Various ‎– Mod Movers (3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Blue)

Various ‎– Mod Movers (3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Blue)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.


42 Track Triple LP Set, 180 Gram Blue Vinyl In Gatefold Sleeve.

Featuring Delcons, King Curtis, Gino Parks, Prince Conley, The Lyrics, Bill Doggett, Slim Harpo, Ty Wagner, Rosco Gordon & Others 


A1 Bob & Earl Harlem Shuffle 2:48
A2 Delcos* Arabia 2:19
A3 The Vogues Five O'Clock World 2:06
A4 Barrett Strong Money (That's What I Want) 2:34
A5 King Curtis Free For All 4:04
A6 Cannibal & The Headhunters Land Of 1000 Dances 2:14
A7 Gino Parks Fire 2:43
B1 The Mar-Keys Last Night 2:31
B2 The Castaways Liar, Liar 1:50
B3 The Capitols Cool Jerk 2:29
B4 The Blendells La La La La La 2:56
B5 Richard Berry Louie Louie 2:10
B6 Gino Parks For This I Thank You 2:35
B7 Bobby Scott Moanin' 2:02
C1 The Premiers Farmer John 2:15
C2 Prince Conley I'm Going Home 2:26
C3 Oscar Brown Jr. Work Song 2:32
C4 The Decades (2) I'm Gonna Dance 1:53
C5 The Pagents Big Daddy 2:28
C6 The Olympics The Bounce 2:33
C7 The Lyrics (2) So What! 2:47
D1 Booker T & The MG's Green Onions 2:50
D2 Bobby Comstock Let's Stomp 1:57
D3 Dave "Baby" Cortez Hurricane 2:22
D4 Bill Doggett Hold It 2:30
D5 Mel Tormé Comin' Home Baby 2:44
D6 Bobby Parker (2) Watch Your Step 2:45
D7 Slim Harpo I'm A King Bee 2:56
E1 Richie Barrett* Some Other Guy 2:20
E2 Larry Williams (3) Bad Boy 2:17
E3 Booker T & The MG's I Got A Woman 3:30
E4 Lee Dorsey Do Re Mi 1:58
E5 Rosco Gordon Just A Little Bit 2:07
E6 James Brown Night Train 3:32
E7 The Lyrics (2) They Can't Hurt Me 2:50
F1 Ty Wagner Slander 2:08
F2 Tom & Jerry What'd I Say 3:07
F3 Wilson Pickett Let Me Be Your Boy 2:48
F4 Mose Allison Baby Please Don't Go 2:26
F5 The Sa-Shays And The Royal Impalas You Got Love 2:24
F6 John Lee Hooker Dimples 2:11
F7 Phil Upchurch Combo You Can't Sit Down (Part 1) 2:12